CMT announced Tuesday that it’s named Carrie Underwood, Luke Combs, Thomas Rhett, Kane Brown, and Dan + Shay as its Artists of the Year for 2019.

“These five standout honorees have dominated country music this year, and we look forward to paying tribute to each of them at the 10th anniversary CMT Artists of the Year event,” says Leslie Fram, CMT’s senior vice president of music strategy and talent. “This incredible collection of talent coming together at what marks a pivotal time in each of their careers promises to be a night of incredible performances and reflection.”

While it’s the first time Brown, Combs and Dan + Shay have received the honor, this will be Rhett’s second time as an Artist of the Year and the fifth for Underwood. The honorees will be celebrated on CMT’s annual Artists of the Year special, which CMT will broadcast live from Nashville’s Schermerhorn Symphony Center on October 16 at 8 p.m. ET.